Prairies and Lakes Region

Montague County Cooke County Grayson County Fannin County Lamar County Red River County Wise County Denton County Collin County Hunt County Delta County Hopkins County Franklin County Parker County Tarrant County Dallas County Rockwall County Kaufman County Rains County Van Zandt County Comanche County Erath County Hood County Somervell County Johnson County Ellis County Hamilton County Bosque County Hill County Navarro County Henderson County Coryell County McLennan County Limestone County Freestone County Bell County Falls County Milam County Robertson County Caldwell County Bastrop County Lee County Burleson County Brazos County Grimes County Gonzales County Fayette County Washington County DeWitt County Lavaca County Colorado County Austin County

Select a county to view the land trusts in that area.

prairies and lakes region map