South Texas Plains Region

Bexar County Guadalupe County Wilson County Maverick County Zavala County Frio County Atascosa Karnes County Dimmit County La Salle County McMullen County Live Oak County Bee County Goliad County Webb County Duval County Jim Wells County Zapata County Jim Hogg County Brooks County Starr County Hidalgo County

Select a county to view the land trusts in that area.

South Texas Plains region map